Baddies
Logiks
User

Logiks- 574 Fire Mage

Postby Logiks » Tue Dec 10, 2013 1:54 pm

All responses written in bold.
Player information:
- Age & Location: 20 & Florida, in the Central Timezone
- Usual Play Times (Server Time): I'm on sporadically throughout the day, but always for scheduled raid times. I'm generally online when I have to be.
- Number of Testicles: 1.75 due to sad times as a baby =(
- Can you attend raids on these days:
-- Monday: Yes
-- Tuesday: Yes
-- Wednesday: Yes
-- Thursday: Yes
-- Sunday: Yes
- Do any others have access to your account? No, not to this account.
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If no, why? I got hacked pretty nastily a few times in the past. This does the job well.
- How long have you played WoW: I started playing in the ZA patch of TBC or so, and started raiding towards the end of 2.4.
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed): I could go into previous expansion experience, but I suppose I'll just stick to what's relevant now: t14 - 9/16H (wasn't in a very solid guild), t15- 13/13H (cutting edge ra-den), and t16- 11/14H. Starting in early MoP, I also became very active in the challenge mode community, and went on to at one point hold world record times in 4 challenge mode dungeons.

Character Information:
- Name, & Class: Logicks the Mage
- Race & why did you choose it: Troll; put simply, troll is the master race. Put more explicitly, troll is the master race, and trolls have the optimal racials for a horde mage, making it a win-win for me =)
- Link to Battle.net Armory: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/d ... s/advanced
- Can you describe the ruckus? Uncle Ruckus (no relation) is the old black man on the Boondocks who doesn't care much for other black people. I know nothing of any other ruckuses.