Batman
User

Nananabatman 701 mistweaver.

Postby Batman » Mon Jun 08, 2015 3:19 am

Player information:
- Age & Location:

24 Canada.

- Number of Testicles:

*posts nude pictures* Click to find out.

- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If not, why?

Yes I do, on my iphone.

- How long have you played WoW:

I've been playing since the end of vanilla/Early BC.

- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed):

I've been raiding since early BC. Cleared everything in BC with the exception of Kael'Thas and Lady Vashj, I also have my original amani war bear from Zul'man. In WOTLK, I cleared all of the content including lich king pre nerf and heroic hallion as well. In Cata, I also killed everything, Sinestra, Deathwing, etc etc. As far as MoP goes, I didn't do all of the content. I quit raiding after heroic maidens in ToT but have some experience on working on Lei Shen. I have some heroic Soo experience but I've not done all of the fights when the raid was current. I think I did everything except blackfuse and up. As of right now, i've killed everything except mythic blackhand and that includes mythic impregnator.

Character Information:
- Name, & Class:

Nananabatman, mistweaver monk. As a disclaimer though. I've successfully played most healing classes and I would be open to switching if asked to. I've played a shaman and a druid in the past that did very well on pen and paper or pixels (logs)

- Link to Battle.net Armory: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/burning-blade/Nananabatman/simple

- Race & why you chose it: Blood elf. As far as mistweaver monks go, the races are pretty close to each other as far as min maxing goes. Panda takes a slight edge but I don't really want to be a fat panda and I like having the option to have an on demand chi via arcane torrent.

- Professions and why you choose them: Professions aren't very important this time around. What professions do I have again? I do wish they were like they were in MoP though!