Bitrix Enhance shaman

Even Baddier Baddies
bitrix
User

Bitrix Enhance shaman

Postby bitrix » Wed Nov 10, 2010 11:26 pm

Player information:
- Age & Location: 25, Wisconsin
- Usual Play Times (Server Time): Varies, but usually after around 3-4pm till around 3-4am
- Number of Testicles: 8
- Can you attend raids on these days:
-- Monday: Yes
-- Tuesday: yes
-- Wednesday: yes
-- Thursday: Yes
-- Friday (optional): yes
-- Saturday (optional): 3/4 weeks a month
-- Sunday: 3/4 weeks a month
- Do any others have access to your account? no
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If no, why? yes
- How long have you played WoW: ive been playing wo since about 6 months after release, this is my second account so my /played wont reflect that, but it is what it is
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed): currently i have cleared 11/12 heroic ICC 25, everything excluding heroic Lich King and heroic Halion 25.

Character Information:
- Name, & Class: Bitrix, Shaman

- Race & why did you choose it: Originally i chose orc because it was the only horde race that had a decent racial dps racial. I knew that i was planning to raid with em and wanted to "min/max" only after i really got into enhance did i learn just how important it was to be an orc.

- Link to Armory: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... &cn=Bitrix

- Can you describe the ruckus? im going to assume this is an inside joke, but ill humor you guys.
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Ruckus was a free ad-supported online music service available to students at all American colleges.