Udderdamage-US Lethon Resto Druid pve Bal pvp osp

Even Baddier Baddies
Udder
User

Udderdamage-US Lethon Resto Druid pve Bal pvp osp

Postby Udder » Mon Nov 01, 2010 3:50 pm

My name is Shawn, I am 21 and I currently live in Michigan. I play on the US Lethon server.
I play after school, work, and days I have off. The average time that I would get on would be around 5pm-8pm.
I am a proud owner of both my testicals.
- Can you attend raids on these days:
-- Monday: Yes
-- Tuesday: No, Work till 10 pm
-- Wednesday: Yes
-- Thursday: No, Work till 10 pm
-- Friday (optional): Depends on the whether I work on Friday or Saturday. I never work both.
-- Saturday (optional): Depends on the whether I work on Friday or Saturday. I never work both.
-- Sunday: Yes,
- Do any others have access to your account? No
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If no, why? Yes
- How long have you played WoW: I have been playing wow for 4 years now.
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed): 1st wing ICC, Rotface, Festergut, and Dreamwalker. (On DK Deathcord)

Udderdamage, Druid lvl 80
Tauren because I wanted to play a druid
- Link to Armory: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... dderdamage
- Can you describe the ruckus? Well according to my treants, who were in the forsest to here the ruckus, said that it was just a tree falling yelling "timber!"
- Professions and why did you choose them: Skinner and LW. I chose these professions because druids are Leather wearers as you all know. Being able to make your own armor along with the leg armor I feel is ideal. Skinning is great to have as a leather worker and the crit that you get in return is a plus.
- Spec, Dual spec. How often do you play other specs? Restoration is pve raid spec. I also have a Balanced pvp spec. I have been playin my Bal spec more lately due to cata coming out soon. Just lvling professions and getting achievements.