Salv - Shadow Priest (Transfer)

Even Baddier Baddies
Salveo
User

Salv - Shadow Priest (Transfer)

Postby Salveo » Tue Sep 14, 2010 2:21 am

Hey guys. I figured I would just post the template and fill it out down the line. For my own sanity, I spaced things out.

As a foreword to this application, I am not "actively" seeking a transfer. I am contemplating a move to a server that doesn't give me 200-300+ ms ping and am considering a variety of guilds. I'm a young guy, but I'm also a professional guy. WoW is a hobby for all of us, but I consider guild applications to be a lot like job applications, especially considering the amount of time that most serious raiders devote to this game. I take applications pretty seriously, so if this seems a little formal or wordy, I apologize. All that being said, if you're not interested in someone who may be accepted but decide not to transfer, please save yourself the time you would spend reading this. I'm not trying to be rude or disrespectful - I'm just trying to explain my situation.

Player information:

- Age & Location: 24, State College, PA (I'm a non-student, don't worry - I just happen to live/work in a college town)

- Usual Play Times (Server Time): 8p - 12m EST, give or take a few hours each way for raids; totally random times for doing my own thing outside of raids

- Number of Testicles: 2 (I'd love to see the applications that include odd numbers and/or fractions)

- Can you attend raids on these days: Yes to all required days, "possibly" to optional days. Let's be honest, I'm 24 and I live in a college town....I've gotta GMDW from time to time on the weekends. I'm occasionally out of town conducting training/consulting for work, but these trips are planned well in advance.

- Do any others have access to your account? No.

- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If no, why? Yes - I have the iPhone app.