Even Baddier Baddies
Yadek
User

Yadek - Survival/MM Hunter (Xfer)

Postby Yadek » Sun Nov 08, 2009 4:02 am

Player information:
- Age & Location: 15, Calgary, Alberta
- Usual Play Times (Server Time): Usually about 6:00 - 12:00 EST
- Number of Testicles: Last I checked I think it was 3.
- Can you attend raids on these days: -
-- Monday: Yes
-- Tuesday: Yes
-- Wednesday: Yes
-- Thursday: Yes
-- Friday (optional): On occasion.
-- Saturday (optional): On Occasion
-- Sunday: Yes
- Do any others have access to your account? Ew no.
- How long have you played WoW: About 2 Years
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed):
Naxx is hard - Full Clear 10 nad 25
Ulduar - Full Clear 25 and HM Hodir, Freya, FL, XT and Mimiron
Maly - Clear 10 and 25
ToC - 10 - Clear with 4/5 Heroic
- 25 - Clear with 4/5 Heroic

Character Information:
- Name, & Class: Yadek, Hunter
- Race & why did you choose it: Tauren. I was a noob, and taurens were big and BA looking. (I will be switching Orc soon for Blood Fury and 5% pet dmg)
- Link to Armory: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Auchindoun&n=Yadek
- Can you describe the ruckus? I will if you tell me what it is.
- Professions and why did you choose them: Skinning and Leatherworking. (Skinning is my money maker and gives me mats for my own crafter gear, LW mostly for the bracer enchant. I recently switched out JC for LW so it isn't capped yet but I'm working on it as I type this.)
- Spec, Dual spec. How often do you play other specs? I mostly play survival for the sole reason that I have never gotten Runestone drop off of Thorim HM. I do have a good MM spec and can use it when needed. Certain fights are dependant on certain specs. I chose survival as main spec because of the importance of moving on every fight that wow has reecently offered. On fights like Patchwerk I would use MM for the pure standing burst. Survival excels when you gotta run all over the place soaking orbs, running to adds, etc.