Valyri Havoc DH (Willing to transfer/faction change)

Baddies
Phasd
User

Valyri Havoc DH (Willing to transfer/faction change)

Postby Phasd » Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:39 pm

Player information:
- Age & Location: 28/Huntsville, Alabama
- Number of Testicles: Only 2 that I’m aware of.
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If not, why? Yes
- How long have you played WoW: I’ve been playing WoW since the Naxx patch in Vanilla.
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed): My latest guild has consistently cleared about halfway to ¾ of every Mythic raid tier since HFC in WoD. No Cutting Edge achievements currently (more on this in the next question).
- Prior guild(s) & your reasons for leaving: Gnome Regrets-Azuremyst [A]. I’ve been raiding with this guild for a few years now. I liked the people I played with, but the raid group was a 2-night casual team that didn’t assert or enforce reasonable standards. We’ve come to a point where many of the higher-performing players are wanting more. As for myself (at the risk of sounding cocky) I consider myself to play at a reasonably high level. As would be proven by my logs that will be linked below, many players in our group were struggling to carry many others through content they had no business doing. This became too much of a burden for the raid group, and now many of the best players are moving on. I’ve decided to start pushing myself and am looking for a raid team that can consistently get Cutting Edge in a strong, progress-oriented environment that holds its raiders accountable (with a group of raiders that expect to be held accountable). For more information on this I’d be more than happy to speak with an officer.

Character Information:
- Name & Class: Valyri, Demon Hunter
- Link to battle.net Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... yst/Valyri