Deance - Unholy DK

Baddies
Dance
User

Deance - Unholy DK

Postby Dance » Thu May 16, 2013 12:42 am

Player information:
- Age & Location:
I'm currently eighteen, and I reside in Southern California.
- Usual Play Times (Server Time):
I tend to play from 4pm EST through 6am EST
- Number of Testicles:
How ever many you want.
- Can you attend raids on these days:
-- Monday: Yes.
-- Tuesday: Yes.
-- Wednesday: Yes.
-- Thursday: Yes.
-- Sunday: Yes.
- Do any others have access to your account?
No.
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If no, why?
Yes I do.
- How long have you played WoW:
I started playing in early Vanilla with my father, though I stopped before WotLK hit, this account was created in early Wrath when a few friends started playing.
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed):
T15: I am currently only three out of thirteen in Throne of Thunder Heroic, though I have experience with Tortos as well, and I've studied those that I lack the experience in.
T14: We downed twelve out of sixteen heroic, and would have had a kill on Shekzeer pre 5.2 if our three of our healers not quit during progression. I now have experience with sixteen out of sixteen.

Character Information:
- Name, & Class:
Deance, Death Knight
- Race & why did you choose it:
Orc, Blood Fury is a strong racial for death knights, especially when lined up with engineering gloves and Unholy Frenzy, not to mention the 2% pet damage buff, and 1% expertise with axes, both beneficial to my class and spec. (The axe racial will not be beneficial in full best in slot, as my best in slot is a two handed random boss drop sword.)
- Link to Battle.net Armory:
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/e ... e/advanced
- Can you describe the ruckus?
I forgot my pencil.
- Professions and why did you choose them: