Pahimar - Balance Druid - (Transfer Application)

Baddies
Pahimar
User

Pahimar - Balance Druid - (Transfer Application)

Postby Pahimar » Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:29 pm

Player information:
- Age & Location: 26, Ontario, Canada
- Usual Play Times (Server Time): I am on from about 5pm EST to 1am EST
- Number of Testicles: 2 last I checked....brb....
- Can you attend raids on these days:
-- Monday: Yes
-- Tuesday: Yes
-- Wednesday: Yes
-- Thursday: Yes
-- Friday (optional): Sometimes
-- Saturday (optional): Sometimes
-- Sunday: Yes
- Do any others have access to your account? No
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If no, why? Yes
- How long have you played WoW: Consistently I have been playing since May 2008
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed): I did very little raiding in TBC, which Kara and ZA being the only raids I was in at the time. In WotLK I have done;
- 10/25 Naxx
- 10/25 Malygos
- 10/25 Ulduar, 10m Drake but limited 25m HM experience when it was current content
- 5/5 10m ToGC (Insanity)
- 5/5 25m ToGC (Tribute to Mad Skill, I missed Insanity because of my car accident)
- 11/12 10m HM ICC (LK to 36%)
- 11/12 25m HM ICC (LK to 66%)

Character Information:
- Name, & Class: Pahimar, Balance Druid
- Race & why did you choose it: As of WotLK, Druids were limited in their racial selection :) Depending on the new racial abilities in Cata I might switch to Troll
- Link to Armory: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... &n=Pahimar
- Can you describe the ruckus? Were you aware that Bird is The Word?
- Professions and why did you choose them: Tailoring for the spellpower cloak proc, Jewelcrafting for the spellpower gems
- Spec, Dual spec. How often do you play other specs? Balance main spec, Resto off spec. I don't play my Resto spec near as much anymore so I am planning to build a feral tank spec with T10 gear for my offspec.