User

Arrexander - Windwalker Monk

Postby arrexander » Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:23 pm

Player information:

- Age & Location:
26, Columbus, OH

- Number of Testicles:
Two small ones.

- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If not, why?
I do use it, must max out the bag spaces.

- How long have you played WoW:
I’ve been playing WoW since 2006.

- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed):
BoD: 3/9M 9/9H Uldir: 4/8M 8/8H
In Legion, I received every AoTC with a few scattered mythic kills/progression. I returned to Legion after a break throughout half of MoP and WoD due to a career change, so Legion for me was primarily about relearning how to be a high-end player. I don’t feel the need to bore anyone with the “back in the day” BC/WotLK raiding stories.

- Prior guild(s) & your reasons for leaving:
It’s nothing personal against my present guild, but it's just not an environment where I can grow as a player. I really want to step past the tier of pseudo-mythic raiding guilds into a place I can postulate for the longhaul. Prior to my present guild, I was with <Here’s the Kicker> on Sargeras at the start of BfA, but they, unfortunately, fell apart very early into the tier.

Character Information:
- Name & Class:
Arrexander – Windwalker Monk

- Link to battle.net Armory:
https://www.worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/c ... Arrexander

- Main-spec, off-spec, and how often do you play your off-spec?
I main Windwalker, but I’m proficient in both other specs. I only tend to play my offspecs when I need to fill holes or just want to mix it up. I currently don’t have a need to play them often because there isn’t a need for me to, but if the requirement is there I would invest a substantial amount more of effort.

- Explain your normal rotation and spell/ability priorities: