Even Baddier Baddies
Ziarch
User

Ziarch - 927 MM Hunter [Transfer]

Postby Ziarch » Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:35 pm

Player information:
- Age & Location: 28, Boston MA
- Number of Testicles: how dare you not assume my gender... 2
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If not, why? Yes so neckbeards don't steal my stuff
- How long have you played WoW: Vanilla
- Endgame experience (What bosses have you killed): 8/9H ToS
- Prior guild(s) & your reasons for leaving: been with my guild for 4 years but getting a little to casual for my liking and a lot of people have unsubbed

Character Information:
- Name & Class: Ziarch - Bleeding Hollow, MM Hunter
- Link to battle.net Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... low/ziarch
- Race, professions & why you chose them: Tauren, because taurens are the master race and all others are inferior. I am a LW and Engineer, LW for obvious reasons and Engineer because when you wipe in raids your gear gets damaged, when your gear gets damaged you need repairs, when you need repairs, BAM I gotchu
- Main-spec, off-spec, and how often do you play your off-spec? MM, BM but never play it
- Explain your normal rotation and spell/ability priorities: MoC on cooldown, trink of cooldown, windburst to get vulnerability up, then usually you just spam aimmed shot, mark shot when it is proc'd and throw in a arcane shot or two for the energy since.. you know taurens are fat and get tired
- How many artifact traits do you have in your weapons (all specs)?
- Which legendaries do you have? Are you currently farming any? I currently have 12, my BiS for both AoE and single target dps however I continuously keep up with my emissary chests, etc etc to get the rest because you never know when blizz will try to ruin our class again
- Explain your choice of gear for main & offspecs (include stat priorities and breakpoints):
- Where do you do most of your research & testing to improve your character?

Other Information: