any spec priest, shaman, druid, or paladin.

Even Baddier Baddies
Highwind
User

any spec priest, shaman, druid, or paladin.

Postby Highwind » Sat Jul 30, 2016 12:28 am

Player information:
- Age & Location: 27, western Connecticut

- occupation: I recently started my own Lacrosse company and have been building it from the ground up.

- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If not, why? Yes

- How long have you played WoW: Since Vanilla

- Endgame experience:

Right from the start at lvl 60 in vanilla I was raiding Ony/MC/BWL. I started playing wow because of my friend and joined his guild when I started, that guild was a top ally guild on stormreaver and I learned the progression raiding lifestyle right away. I understand preparing for raids, having buffs and supplies, reading everything available about fights and the type of performance needed for progression raiding. I am no stranger to being asked to sit for someone better, giving loot out based on the guild best interests, or switching out for someone that needs specific boss loot. I have all the professions between my chars and I typically supply a lot of the raid materials for my current guild, I also make decent gold and in the past have gone as far paying for a guildies subscription, so I am definitely team oriented. I have been a raid healer since I started playing and have always healed, never had much interest in DPS and picked healing for faster ques and an easier time finding groups. I have been through numerous healing changes since vanilla and understand the concepts and rotations for any of my characters. I believe you can know the rotations and buttons better than anybody, but as a healer if you don't know the fight extremely well then you will do a ton of over healing. understanding the different types of damage and when it comes in during a fight in the key to successfully healing.

In vanilla I cleared Ony, MC, BWL, AQ40 and half of Naxx40.

BC I cleared Tempest Keep, SSC, and Black Temple.