Vikeen - 80 Arms/Fury Warrior (Skullcrusher Transfer)

Even Baddier Baddies
Vikeen
User

Vikeen - 80 Arms/Fury Warrior (Skullcrusher Transfer)

Postby Vikeen » Thu Jan 14, 2010 8:02 pm

Player information:
- Age & Location: Timothy (My friends call me Tai); I currently reside at Fort Campbell, Kentucky
- Usual Play Times (Server Time): Usually 5:30pm to 1:30am weekdays, and on the weekends almost any time
- Number of Testicles: 2
- Can you attend raids on these days:
-- Monday: Yes
-- Tuesday: Yes
-- Wednesday: Yes
-- Thursday: Yes
-- Friday (optional): Yes
-- Saturday (optional): Yes
-- Sunday: Yes
- Do any others have access to your account? No
- Do you use a blizzard authenticator? If no, why? I just recently got the iPhone authenticator; it works great!!!
- How long have you played WoW:

I've been playing this game for 4 years now; I started playing in October of 2005, and I have never gotten tired of it. It's a great way to save money on the weekends, and you meet some awesome people on it (I actually met some of my surfer buds in Australia on WoW, and now we're best friends, and had some of the best times surfing together and playing WoW).